Scoil Naomh Iósaf

Adare, Co. Limerick

School Calendar 2023/2024

Term 1

School Re-opens                                            Wed August 30th

Mid Term                                                        Mon Oct 30th – Fri Nov 3rd inclusive

                                                                       (School closes Fri 27th Oct at 3.00p.m.)

School Re-Opens                                          Mon 6th Nov

Christmas Holidays                                       Mon 25th Dec 2023 – Fri 5th Jan 2024

                                                                      (School Closes Fri 22nd Dec at 12.30p.m.)

Term 2

School Re-opens                                             Mon 8th Jan 2024

Bank Holiday                                                 Mon Feb 5th

Mid Term                                                        Wed Feb 14th – Fri 16th Feb inclusive

(School Closes on Tues 13th Feb at 3.00p.m. and Re-opens Mon 19th Feb)

Bank Holiday                                                 Mon 18th Mar

Easter Holidays                                              Monday 25th Mar – Friday 5th April

                                                                       (School closes Fri 22nd Mar at 12.30p.m.)

Term 3

School Re-opens                                            Mon 8th April

Mid Term Break                                             Mon May 6th – Fri 10th May

                                                                        (School Closes Fri 3rd May at 3.00p.m.)

Bank Holiday                                                 Mon Jun 3rd

Summer Holidays                                          Fri June 28th

(School closes June 28th at 12.30p.m.)

Please note:

There will be 3 Half in/Half out Staff Meetings each year.  The first one normally takes place on the Friday of the first week when we come back and on two other Fridays during the year.

Comments are closed.
Scoil Naomh Iósaf, Adare , Co. Limerick